Board & Executive
The Board
The Golf Wellington Board comprises a President, and up to six directors, all of whom are financial members of a Club.  The role of President is nominated and elected each year, with the Directors being elected for terms of two years. Additionally a Director may be appointed to fill an identified skill gap.

For 2023/2024 the Golf Wellington Board is:

Martin (Marty) Scott - President
Peter Gapes - Chair
Peta Rogers
Murray Oliver
Elton (EJ) Nicholson
Caitlin Hildyard

Supported by Golf Wellington staff:
Steve Weir ( General Manager)
Di Patchett (Admin support)
Annual reports
Golf Wellingtons Annual reports from the last several years are listed below:

2021 Annual Report
2020 Annual Report
2019 Annual Report
2018 Annual Report
2017 Annual Report
2016 Annual Report
Thanks to our partners
Pelorus Trust logo
Golf Warehouse Logo